Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitchell Rosenzweig

Mitchell Rosenzweig

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Rosenzweig
"very good"
Profile photo of doug laustsen

doug laustsen

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doug laustsen
"A great group of people to work with. I'm glad I found this office when I started searching for insurance."
Profile photo of Ron Raymond

Ron Raymond

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Raymond
"Very customer service oriented and helped me save money on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Luis Rios

Luis Rios

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rios
"Agent Leah was very helpful and answered all my questions. Give me a good quote for my Auto and motorcycle . Better than progressive i highly recommend State farm and Briana Dos Santos"
Profile photo of mark pelkey

mark pelkey

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark pelkey
"Very helpful and friendly. Got a great price on insurance"
Profile photo of Kimball

Kimball

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimball
"I just recently finished my insurance procurement with Kayla! She made it a very easy, enjoyable experience, she made it very easy and quick, I was actually done with a couple of phone calls. Thank you, Kayla!!"
Profile photo of David Savage

David Savage

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Savage
"Excellent fast service. I got the insurance I wanted at lightning speed'"
Profile photo of Barbara Lynch

Barbara Lynch

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Lynch
"Briana was efficient and knowledgeable about what State Farm has to offer. We definitely appreciate the results. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sue Dorey

Sue Dorey

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Dorey
"Working with Kayla was a great experience. She was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and patient with me as i made my decisions. I also felt confident in her recommendations to make sure my policies met my current needs. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maximo Gonzalez

Maximo Gonzalez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximo Gonzalez
"Helpful, responsive, and always there."
Profile photo of Bonnie Gales

Bonnie Gales

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Gales
"Leah has been so helpful throughout this process of changing insurance. She takes time to listen and fix issues . She has patience and never makes you feel rushed when you call.I highly recommend her and Statefarm."
Profile photo of ramon enrique

ramon enrique

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramon enrique
"Me gustó la forma tan rápida de determinar mi póliza y todo bien rápido"
Profile photo of Thomas Morrone

Thomas Morrone

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Morrone
"Everyone was professional and courteous. The whole process was easy from start to finish."
Profile photo of Laurie Zimmerman

Laurie Zimmerman

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Zimmerman
"Quick, helpful, and saved me money."
Profile photo of oArmando Reis

oArmando Reis

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oArmando Reis
"Briana is great and I’m grateful that she’s my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jean Royer

Jean Royer

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Royer
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Patrick Mastrola

Patrick Mastrola

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mastrola
"Agent Kayla provided a wonderful experience and very compelling insurance proposal for my Condo and Autos. Professional, kind, non aggressive and most helpful described her efforts. Thx U 🙏"
Profile photo of Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cox
"Super helpful"
Profile photo of Ralph Lombardo

Ralph Lombardo

March 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ralph Lombardo
"No complaints, she got the job done, no push, very friendly"
Profile photo of S C

S C

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S C
"Very easy to switch our home and auto insurance to State Farm. Briana Dos Santos’s office was very responsive, easy to get in touch with either by phone or email. We are also saving a substantial amount of money!"
Profile photo of Morton Levin

Morton Levin

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morton Levin
"Briana was very helpful in securing auto and homeowners policies. Patient, thorough, pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Abdel Quenjel

Abdel Quenjel

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdel Quenjel
"Very good experience switching from Geico to State Farm"
Profile photo of Charliin Oliveira

Charliin Oliveira

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charliin Oliveira
"Very good stat insurance car Thank you"
Profile photo of Ruthie Smith

Ruthie Smith

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Smith
"Positive experience, significant saving"
Profile photo of Deborah Carleton

Deborah Carleton

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Carleton
"State Farm customer service is great and the price for our policy is half the cost of our previous one with another carrier."